Bentley's Saloon - Arundel, Maine
YousTube Twitter Facebook
Who has more fun than us......We do.
Home Merchandise Take The Tour Events And Music Book Now
Car Shows Food Campground Gallery Contact
Pig Roasts on Saturdays & Lobster Feeds every day. BBQ's & Breakfasts All Weekend! Food specials all week!
Wednesdays Open Mic Night, Thursdays Karaoke & Twisted Talent Night & Friday Angel Night
New England's #1 Biker Destination
We've been picked for TV shows!
Bentley's Offers Safe Transportation
Full-Service Campsites & Affordable Motel Rooms
Cruisin' Night Car Shows Every Tuesday from 5 pm til dusk
Charity Runs & Fundraisers Supporting Local Organizations & Communities
Bentley's Here!
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saloon Events
Saloon Pics
Saloon News & Videos


(2018 Band Schedule to be Posted Soon!)


2018 EVENTS
(Watch for more Events)




JUNE



Monday, June 18, Taco Eating  Contest Win $100 Gift Card 6 - 7 pm
Thursday, June 21, Harpoon Lip Sync Contest 7 - 11 pm
Sunday, June 24, Neil's Benefit Ride
Sunday, June 24, Enter to Win a Harley Davidson
Monday, June 25, Country Line Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Saturday, June 30, Bentley's Balls Day Win $$$











JULY

Monday, July 2, Paint Nite (wine glasses) 7 - 9 pm
Thursday, July 5, Jason Aldean Tribute Band 5:30 - 7 pm
Thursday, July 5, FREE TV Giveaway for Maine Residents & Ladies Night
Saturday, July 7, 5th Annual Bike Rodeo 10 am - ?
Monday, July 9, Rockin' Bike Night w/Big Moose H.D. 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 11, Chamber of Commerce Business After Hours 5 - 7 pm
Saturday, July 14, Wounded Heroes Run
Monday, July 16, Taco Eating Contest Win $100 Gift Card 6 - 7 pm
Wednesday, July 18, Antique Car & Bike Show 4 - 7 pm
Thursday, July 19, Harpoon Lip Sync Contest 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, July 21, United Bikers of Maine Toy Run
Saturday, July 21, Cornhole Tourney 10 am - approx 2 pm
Sunday, July 22, Rubero Palooza Music Benefit for Animal Welfare Society
Saturday, July 28, Bentley's Balls Day $$$$
Sunday, July 29, Enter to Win a Harley Davidson
Monday, July 30, Country Line Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team























AUGUST

Thursday, August 2, FREE TV Giveaway for Maine Residents & Ladies Night
Monday, August 6, Paint Nite 7 - 9 pm
Friday, August 10, Run to LEE USA Speedway to Benefit
Petty's Victory Junction  Gang Camp
Saturday, August 11, AC/DC Dirty Deeds Tribute Band 5 - 8 pm
Monday, August 13, Rockin' Bike Night w/Big Moose H.D. 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, August 16, Harpoon Lip Sync contest 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, August 18, Cornhole Tourney 10 am - approx 2 pm
Monday, August 20 Taco Eating Contest Win $100 Gift Card 6 - 7 pm
Saturday, August 25, Bentley's Balls Day Win $$$
Sunday, August 26, Enter to Win a Harley Davidson
Monday, August 27, Country Line Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Thursday, August 30, 90's Dance & Costume Party 8 - midnight
















SEPTEMBER


Saturday, Sept 1, Welcome to the Jungle Guns N Roses Tribute Band 5 - 8 pm
Thursday, Sept 6, FREE TV Giveaway for Maine Residents & Ladies Night
Saturday, Sept 8, Cornhole Tourney 10 am - approx 2 pm
Monday, Sept 10, Rockin'  Bike Night w/Big Moose H.D. 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, Sept 13, Harpoon Lip Sync Contest 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, Sept 15, Herb Noble Memorial Ride to
Benefit the Barbara Bush's Children Hospital
Monday, Sept 17, Paint Nite 7 - 9 pm
Saturday, Sept 22, Disco Party 8 - midnight
Sunday, Sept 23, Season End Car Show 11 am - 3 pm
Monday, Sept 24, Taco Eating Contest Win $100 Gift Card 6 - 7 pm
Saturday, Sept 29, Bentley's Balls Day Win $$$
Sunday, Sept 30, Enter to Win a Harley Davidson




















OCTOBER

Monday, Oct 1, Paint Night 7 - 9 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, FREE TV Giveaway for Maine Residents & Ladies Night
Friday, Oct 5, Stein Hoisting Contest 6 - 8 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, Wild Wild West Party
Sunday, Oct 7, Cornhole Tourney 10 am - approx 2 pm
Monday, Oct 8, Rockin' Bike Night w/Big Moose H.D. 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, Drawing Winner for Harley Davidson
Monday, Oct 15, Taco Eating Contest Win $100 Gift Card 6 - 7 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, Halloween Costume Party 7 - midnight
Sunday, Oct 21, Customer Appreciation Party 2 - 10 pm
Bentley's Balls Day Win $$$ -names drawn after American Ride's Performance

















TO CHECK OUT A FEW OF THE VENDORS THAT ATTEND SALOON EVENTS,


CHECK OUT OUR TRANSPORTATION


 
 


"HALF BUS", "LIMO BUS" & Our Suburban are available for
bachelor or bachelorette parties, birthday parties,
pick ups and drop offs at local hotels
or to
join along with a motorcycle ride.
(limited to 14 passengers)

Our transportation is not for hire.

If you plan on having too much fun,
We'll pick you up if you want a ride to the Saloon &
we'll take you back home too!

(Pick up and drop off locations are the same.)
For more information & reservation, please call 207-985-8966


Back to Top
Web Design By Alternate Image
Home  |  Merchandise  |  Take The Tour  |  Food  |  Book Now
Car Shows  |  Events  |  Campground  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us
© 2015 Bentley's Saloon