Bentley's Saloon - Arundel, Maine
YousTube Twitter Facebook
Who has more fun than us......We do.
Home Take The Tour Events And Music Book Now
Car Shows Food Campground Gallery Contact
Pig Roasts on Saturdays & Lobster Feeds every day. BBQ's & Breakfasts All Weekend! Food specials all week!
Wednesdays Open Mic Night, Thursdays Karaoke & Twisted Talent Night & Friday Angel Night
New England's #1 Biker Destination
We've been picked for TV shows!
Bentley's Offers Safe Transportation
Full-Service Campsites & Affordable Motel Rooms
Cruisin' Night Car Shows Every Tuesday from 5 pm til dusk
Charity Runs & Fundraisers Supporting Local Organizations & Communities
Bentley's Here!
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saloon Events
Saloon Pics
Saloon News & Videos


2019 EVENTS
(This page continuously updated.
Scroll down for info on Tribute Bands & Other Entertainment)

BAND BOOKING AGENT, CHUCK NOE
207-934-5535
(Our 2019 band schedule is filled up and will be posted on our new website, coming soon!)




 
APRIL 2019

Friday, April 26 - Re-opening at 11 am
Saturday, April 27 - Bentley's Balls Day
Sunday, April 28 - Patriot Riders Run to Support Troops







MAY 2019

Thursday, May 2 - First Thursday of Every Month FREE TV Giveaway
Saturday, May 4 - Annual Kentucky Derby Party, 3 - 7 pm
Saturday, May 4 -  Big Moose Harley Davidson Kick-Off the Season Party, 8 pm - midnight
Sunday, May 5 - First Car Show, 11 am - 3 pm (rain date May 12)
Thursday, May 9 - Bike Night, Karaoke & Big Moose Bar Games, 7 - 11 pm
(chance to qualify to win 2019 Harley Davidson)
Monday, May 13 - Taco Eating Contest, 6 - 7 pm
Monday, May 6 & 20 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Tuesday, May 14 - Cruisin' Night Tuesday Car show, 5 pm til dusk
(every Tuesday through Sept 17)
Thursday, May 16 & 30 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, May 18 - Masonic Youth Run
Saturday, May 18 - Tom Petty Tribute Band, Petty Larceny 2- 6 pm
Monday, May 20 - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 5:30 pm, toss by 6 pm
Thursday, May 23 - Karaoke Annie & Bentley's Angel Dancers, 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, May 25 - Mini Show Day sponsored by PBR













JUNE 2019


Monday, June 3 & 17 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Wednesday, June 5 - All Eras Race Car Show, 4 - 7 pm
Thursday, June 6 - First Thursday of Every Month FREE TV Giveaway
June 8 through 16 - Biker Rally Week
Tuesday, June 11 - Ride leaves from Weirs Beach Laconia Headquarters to Saloon, 10:30 am
Tuesday, June 11 - Rally Rocker Jasmine Caine, 1 - 5 pm
Thursday, June 13 - Ride-In Bike Show, 9:30 am - 2 pm
Thursday, June 13 - Bike Night, Karaoke & Big Moose Bar Games, 7 - 11 pm
(chance to qualify to win 2019 Harley Davidson)
Saturday, June 15 - 8th Annual Miss Bentley's Pin-Up Contest, 1 - 5 pm
Monday, June 17 - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 5:30 pm, toss by 6 pm
Thursday, June 20 - Karaoke Annie & Bentley's Angel Dancers, 7 - 11 pm
Monday, June 24 - Taco Eating Contest, 6 - 7 pm
Thursday, June 27 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm



JULY 2019

Monday, July 1 & 15 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Thursday, July 4 - First Thursday of Every Month FREE TV Giveaway
Friday, July 5 - Shot of Poison, Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison, 5 - 8 pm
Thursday, July 11 - Bike Night, Karaoke & Big Moose Bar Games, 7 - 11 pm
(chance to qualify to win 2019 Harley Davidson)
Monday, July 15 - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 5:30 pm, toss by 6 pm
Saturday, July 20 - UBM Toy Run
Saturday, July 20 - Vintage Skynyrd Tribute Band, 5 - 8 pm
Sunday, July 21 - Rubero Palooza Animal Welfare Benefit, 1 - 5 pm
Monday, July 22 - Taco Eating Contest, 6 - 7 pm
Wednesday, July 24 - Antique Car & Bike Show, 4 - 7 pm
Thursday, July 25 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm





AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 1 - First Thursday of Every Month FREE TV Giveaway
Sunday, August 4 - Kora Shriners Day
Monday, August 5 & 19 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Thursday, August 8 - Bike Night, Karaoke & Big Moose Bar Games, 7 - 11 pm
(chance to qualify to win 2019 Harley Davidson)
Friday, August 9 - LEE USA Speedway Run
Saturday, August 10 - Dirty Deeds, The AC/DC Experience, 5 - 8 pm
Thursday, August 15 & 29 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm
Thursday, August 15 - Celebrating Lola's 102nd Birthday at Jose Duddy night
Sunday, August 18 - 15 Year Anniversary Party
Monday, Aug 19 - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 5:30 pm, toss by 6 pm
Thursday, Aug 22 - Karaoke Annie & Bentley's Angel Dancers, 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, August 24 - Bikers Against Bullies Run
Saturday, August 24 - Disco Party with Soulmate
Monday, August 26 - Taco Eating Contest, 6 - 7 pm







SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday, Sept 1 - Guns N' Roses Welcome to the Jungle Tribute Band, 5- 8 pm
Thursday, Sept 5 - First Thursday of Every Month FREE TV Giveaway
Saturday, Sept 7 - Pay It Forward Run
Thursday, Sept 12 - Bike Night, Karaoke & Big Moose Bar Games, 7 - 11 pm
(chance to qualify to win 2019 Harley Davidson)
Monday, Sept 16  - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 5:30 pm, toss by 6 pm
Monday, Sept  9 & 23 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Saturday, Sept 14 - Herb Noble Memorial Run to Benefit the
Barbara Bush's Children Hospital
Thursday, Sept 19 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, Sept 21 - Full Throttle Wknd New Hampshire Speedway Run
Sunday, Sept 22 - Season End Car Show 11 am - 3 pm (rain date Sept 29)
Thursday, Sept 26 - Karaoke Annie & Bentley's Angel Dancers, 7 - 11 pm
Monday, Sept 30 - Taco Eating Contest, 6 - 7 pm




OCTOBER 2019

Thursday, Oct 10 - Country Singer & Entertainer Jose Duddy, 7 - 11 pm
Friday, Oct 11 - Stein Hoisting Challenge, 6 - 8 pm
Saturday, Oct 12 - Bentley & Big Moose Harley Davidson Bike Giveaway
Sunday, Oct 13 - Lone Pine Cornhole Tourney, regis 1:00 pm, toss by 2 pm
Sunday, Oct 13 - Harpoon sponsored Lip Sync Contest, 6 - 10 pm
($500 to winner)
Monday, Oct 14 - Country Dance Lessons with Bentley's Angels Dance Team
Thursday, Oct 17 - Karaoke Annie & Bentley's Angel Dancers, 7 - 11 pm
Saturday, Oct 19 - Halloween Costume Party, 7 - midnight
Sunday, Oct 20 - Season End Closing Party









2019 TRIBUTE BANDS

Saturday, May 18th, Petty Larceny, Tom Petty Tribute Band
(FREE show on inside stage 2 - 6 pm)


OUTSIDE STAGE TRIBUTE BAND PERFORMANCES

Friday, July 5th, Shot of Poison
Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison




Saturday, July 20th, Vyntyge Skynyrd



"Helping to keep Lynyrd Skynyrd's music alive" - Artimus Pyle,
Former Drummer of Lynyrd Skynyrd




Saturday, August 10th, Dirty Deeds, The AC/DC Experience



So popular, 4 years performing at Saloon!!



Sunday, Sept. 1st, Guns N' Roses
Welcome to the Jungle Tribute Band
So much fun, coming back for second time!

(There's a video from last year's show!)



Outside stage tribute bands start at 5 pm.
Tickets will be available at gift shop.
$10 advanced sales; $15 at door



FEATURE BANDS DURING BIKER RALLY 
JUNE 7 - JUNE 16


Friday, June 14 from 4 til 8 pm & Saturday, June 15 from 1 til 5 pm
SHOVELHEAD, hard drivin' classic & southern rock
FREE shows performing on outside stage


Tuesday, June 11 from 1 til 5 pm
JASMINE CAIN BAND
FREE high energy rock show

Jasmine Cain Band performs at Biker Rallies all over the country.





LIVE MUSIC WEDNESDAY THROUGH SUNDAY


OPEN MIC EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 7 TIL 11 PM





LIVE BANDS FRIDAYS FROM 8 TO MIDNIGHT
SATURDAYS FROM 2 TO 6 PM & 8 TO MIDNIGHT
SUNDAYS FROM 1 TO 5 PM & 5 TO 8 PM

Last Sunday of Every Month Country Band
American Ride Maine from 1 til 5 pm








TO CHECK OUT A FEW OF THE VENDORS THAT ATTEND SALOON EVENTS,


CHECK OUT OUR TRANSPORTATION


 
 


"HALF BUS", "LIMO BUS" & Our Suburban are available for
bachelor or bachelorette parties, birthday parties,
pick ups and drop offs at local hotels
or to
join along with a motorcycle ride.
(limited to 14 passengers)

Our transportation is not for hire.

If you plan on having too much fun,
We'll pick you up if you want a ride to the Saloon &
we'll take you back home too!

(Pick up and drop off locations are the same.)
For more information & reservation, please call 207-985-8966


Back to Top
Web Design By Alternate Image
Home  |  Take The Tour  |  Food  |  Book Now
Car Shows  |  Events  |  Campground  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us
© 2015 Bentley's Saloon